Prize Winning Poets!

The Charles Causley Trust was delighted to welcome our prize winning poets to Launceston last week for a super event in the company of Dr Alyson Hallett, Kathryn Simmonds and Jim Causley.

You can see more photos from the event over on our gallery page.

The Trust would like to thank everyone for helping to make such a superb evening, and all those who gave so generously in our collection.

Winners of the 2014 Charles Causley Poetry Competition

Left to right: Dr Alyson Hallett, Tania Hershman, Samantha Weaver, Kathryn Simmonds, Jo Haslam, Chair of The Charles Causley Trust David Fryer, Victor Tapner (March 12th Event Pics Courtesy Steve Tanner